Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-21 - 5:29 p.m.

I had parked my car on high st in florida, and was going to walk up to seminole ridge, but decided not to. as i was walking back down, i saw nikki and her family in front of royal oaks, and nikki had this crazy big wavy curly haircut, and when i saw her i tried to kiss her on the cheek but she drew back, and i tried to laugh it off in front of her family and said, "haha, let me kiss you on the cheek" and then she let me and it continued to be awkward. we went to our old apartment and it was nice though, and marsha was there asleep under her big blanket and nikki and i were sitting looking at her an talking and laughing, when marsha woke up and was really happy to see me. I went over and hugged her while she was still lying down, and to get in close to her body i went under the covers and saw that she was wearing really fancy purple underwear, that looked kind of like the h-back but in front, and she had shaved recently. she hugged me back and then i got up to get food, and i walked to a nearby restaurant that looked like it belonged in la, and i thought, this is ridiculous, how did i get in tallahassee? i kept trying to remember if i'd done heavy drugs recently or been really drunk, because it's thursday and i'd have to get to work tomorrow, and i didn't see how i would, and i wondered how i'd gotten there so fast, and i wondered if i was dreaming, but then i looked around and decided that there was no way it was a dream, because it was too real. i then remembered seeing a list of cities i had flown out of on a big black and yellow flippy airport billboard to get here finally, starting with vegas, etc. I got to the restaurant and was going to order an ibc root beer, but i changed my mind and went back to the apartment, and i talked to someone at the restaurant but i can't remember who. nikki asked marsha who was sleeping where, and marsha whispered something to nikki and they both laughed. i had the thought that there was someone else i should be thinking of that i should visit because i'd only be there for one day, and i thought of seeing elyse on the way back but eventually decided it was mary i was trying to think of and i should go try to see her too. i kept wondering if i'd be too tired to drive back that night, but at the moment i was feeling fine.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!