Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-10 - 9:49 p.m.

With a group of friends we broke into a rich kids loft while they were away, but the agents of his family found us and implanted a bomb in my chest. If I didn't want the bomb to explode, I'd have to play a small yellow and orange handheld video game which consisted of catching a little ball whenever it made this loud noise every few minutes, then beating a challenge depending on where you caught the ball. If I could play the game for 21 hours straight, the bomb would deactivate. My first challenege I was on a speeder and avoiding bad guys and then I was in the game and on a boat, and I was winning and I ended up on a very dense collection of hotels and resorts sprouting right up from the ocean, and I found a video game convention and retired to a chair with a good light behind it to play the game.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!