Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-21 - 8:32 a.m.

whoa whoa whoa, nightmare. first nightmare in about a decade. living in an apartment, my brother is one of my roommates. a lot of stuff happens, but they take over our apartment with excessively huge artillery. When I call for Jon he doesn't come, and I am forced to escape through my bedroom window alone. I do stuff and end up at a movie theater I think calling 911. I have trouble convincing the guy to call, I have already called and it said the line is full. This was an angry dream. I finally go back to my apartment and simply walk in, but it has changed to a restaurant inside, a la waffle house.

and here, i discover they have murdered my brother and sold his meat for food. Upon learning of his death, I scream and drop to the ground and convulse and spasm and tap my fingers like spiders on my brain as I writhe in agony. Never have I felt such utter whatever it was I felt in this dream. I died in my soul. It was awful. I'd rather have not remembered this dream. Oh my.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!