Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-31 - 7:07 a.m.

i have just had the most enormous dream in which i woke up from this dream of real life that i had never in fact dyed my hair (which i did) and gone to prison and worked in sludge and escaped and in a car with no bottom and avoided the peeps but lost my car. i've encounter a problem child with a smarts gun and cheats special dial and fixed the situation. there are train tracks and an enormous lake i was given back my minicassette recorder. when I awoke from this dream still in a new dream i was given new socks that i realized i didn't need they were huge and lived in florida but with mom and dad my god it was crazy more later.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!