Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-21 - 9:50 a.m.

I was supposed to be in two plays at once, or maybe one was a play and one was a performance, like choir or band. Jon was too. On performance night we left the first, which felt like a camp skit, and then joined in for the second one, which was in an auditorium, but I don't remember actually performing, only that beforehand I realized that everyone was wearing maroon button down shirts but I wasn't. Later I was walking through a parking lot that felt like an apt complex/college/camp, and either I called her or she called me but as soon as I talked to her Jaime was across the way. We walked up to each other and hugged and then went on, and it occured to me I should have invited her out or offered a place to stay.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!