Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-19 - 12:30 p.m.

I was in a house and it was taken over by some gangsters. They treated us all real badly until I somehow got a hold of a gun. At first it was sort of like a large black bubble pistol but it eventually turned into a sort of pale blowdryer with a wide built in silencer on the end. I stashed it in the back of my pants until at one point all the gangsters drew their guns on me and I pulled out mine and pointed it at the leader's face, a wide black bald guy a little shorter than me. they all dropped their guns and I shot one of his minions, a guy with scraggly highlighted hair down to his ears. I shot him in the leg first and then in the neck, and he fell slowly looking surprised. They all ran away and then I was out side talking to a sort of old modern cowboy character, and I told him I'd never killed anyone before. He said I hadn't killed in the proper way, then pulled out a six shooter and emptied it into the sky. I pulled out my weird gun and did the same. fin.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!