Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-07 - 7:46 a.m.

i am the member of a secret organization since childhood. there are others, notably a girl and a guy who looks like owen wilson. we eventually become friends. for training we play a videogame where we fight aliens. I play it for the first time and put it on the hardest mode. The videogame is extremely difficult. I run around shooting very fast, there are many aliens. It's a nintendo 64 controller, sort of. There is a slow time button "J" button top diamond, a glowing night stick button, z button hits them with a silver stand lamp. Jon's there to help me out, he already knows the controls and stuff.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!