Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-13 - 10:02 a.m.

I was in San Francisco with dad but SF wasn't in California, it was in some fantastical foreign country where the buildings were huge and scififantasy looking. We were walking around and while just exiting through some horizontally wide-ribbed glass revolving doors I saw Dianne and she looks at me then looks away, then I keep walking but say her name and she looks back and eventually recognizes me, it took her a while because of my beard. She looks really sad and pretty and her hair's pulled back in a ponytail. I said you want to come with us, and dad says we're going to stardust, she says I can't we're going to the next, and we leave and go up to our weird completely empty hotel room, dad says he couldn't afford the three of us anyway, to get in we have to go up from a parking garage entrance we walked to and dad says "No matter how many times I've tried, this guy's ghost will never open this door at night." We get a cleaning person to open a door but just then Dianne and her mom come and open the door to the elevator for us, and dianne's mom is played by this really hot blond actress with a big smile. up in the hotel room we get ready to go and the girls wash up and dianne's actress thin blond mom flirts with dad, he says do you still want italian and i say yes, and i say i'll pay for them.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!