Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-10-30 - 9:35 a.m.

Last night I dreamt I met the Tyrannosaur from Toy Story before he had been turned into a toy. He was being chased by the government for scientific testing, so I dug out my front driveway and hid him underneath it. When I awoke the next day my parents came and asked too many questions, so I threw an enormous masquerade ball to distract them. The Tyrannosaur kept complaining that he was uncomfortable being buried too long due to the obvious, plus sand was getting in his mouth. So we stole a truck and lit off just as the posse caught on to our ruse. Imagine that Vizzini guy as a huge T-Rex in the back of a rusty old Ford Pick-Up screaming "They're gaining on us! Give 'em hell!" He would have had a Tommy gun if not for those tiny arms.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!