Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-05-21 - 9:32 a.m.

One thing I'm trying to do with this is make a catalog of the recurring dream locations I always have.

One of the weirder ones is a school where one of the entrances is through the cafeteria. It's a giant school for all ages, and I've been lost in its halls in all sorts of dreams.

When I enter the school for whatever reason, it's usually through the caf. Sometimes it's full of people, others its empty with all the tables stored. Once it was full of high class catering.

At my elementary school in the boonies outside of Houston, we had a recess play structure we all just called the Big Toy. It had tunnels and bridges and slides and stuff, but to us it was another fucking world. The Big Toy is definitely at this school.

The endless hallways are important, and that the outside is all brick, and that the lawn is very green. All my American schools were like that.

Recurring locations in dreams rather than recurring dreams themselves. Who knows.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!