Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-06-01 - 9:26 p.m.

I dreamed I was in The Road but it was how it happened, I was with friends on a three-masted ship and we were thrown off so that the current crew could have more food, then from the shore we saw the ship we were just on explode. We drove from restaurant to restaurant but they were all deserted, and then we finally came to one with a guy in it and he said there was no food anywhere. It was then that I realized what was happening, and I had the thought that it was only a matter of time now, and that I had to get the hell out of that car.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!