Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-11 - 10:23 a.m.

First, I was babysitting geena and jack in a strange house, like a very cozy and well furnished and warmly lit warehouse. My jaw came unhinged on one side and stuck shut so i couldn't move it. Eventually mom came home and reset it, and it hurt.

Later, I was talking on the phone with nikki. I noticed a tooth was loose, so I said I had to hang up. It came out, it was black and green and rotted. I stood there as what felt like all my teeth rapidly fell out into my hand. I had collapsed and caught them all into my hand, maybe spilling one, and said, clearly and out loud, "Am I dreaming? Is this real?" I ended up, teeth in hand, back in the ware-house, where there was no one, and felt my teeth with a finger, there were none left. Then I woke up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!