Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-06-29 - 10:39 a.m.

I was in an incredibly swanky hotel for what I believe was a reddit convention. It became obvious that there was an alien conspiracy, so my friends and I went to investigate. I was unfortunately shot, and it hurt but I didn't die. I went around looking for medical help, which I eventually found at a hot lesbian tiki bar. Eventually the bullets just pushed themselves out and we all went to the main event, which was out at an airfield, and it turns out there hadn't really been an alien conspiracy but a surprise attraction which was a flying car that was part delorean, part stretch rolls royce and part new batmobile. It flew in piloted by a hot chick in a bikini shrouded in clouds and I took cell phone video to prove it was real, then realized it was man made and we all had a good time watching it land and eventually crash while the chick got out laughing and gave some random guy a bj.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!