Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-08-22 - 4:01 p.m.

A wonderful floating entry, if not full-fledged flying.

I had this dream in Andorra, of all countries and places and times, and a nice Basque man named Pache was in it.

There was a giant soccer game on the beach, Pache and his nephew was there, as well as some people from work and friends and things. In the middle of the field was this big white angular goal looking thing, but it spanned the whole field.

Well, at half time I was asked to switch the thing around so if faced the other way as the players switched sides, but there somehow was a net in it. As soon as I yanked it out of the ground, a gust of wind caught it and I was up in the air, sailing about the beach, over the ocean. Finally I steered back toward the field and landed with the big divider solidly in its little placer hole things, reversed as I'd been asked. Very pleasant.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!