Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2014-10-06 - 9:29 a.m.

There have been three installments of an ongoing dream as of this morning. The Singularity occurred and robots took over. They wanted to use humans as slaves, so to weed out the week they would release various pathogens into the air, such as peanut gas, and everyone with a peanut allergy died. That part was really disturbing.

We were running through the wreckage of a college campus, possibly on of our group was my mom, and this girl with a huge rocket gun thing couldn't fit down the narrow stairs (or maybe it was just too dangerous), but they sent her another way and I was like, "Dudes, never split up the party!" But she went and OF COURSE got attacked, like ugh, and she screamed bloody murder and then I woke up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!