Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-08-10 - 10:16 p.m.

Okay okay, change of pace. So I finished the promo, right, and I took a weekend off to veg and play video games. I played this silly game called Castle Crashers for like 8 hours on Saturday, and it has a lot of little cute knights and demons and princesses and things with big heads and bright colors.

That night I dreamt that characters from this adorable little game were shooting the scene from the Twilight Zone where William Shatner sees the gremlin on the airplane wing! They were all crappily animated but had real voices, walking back and forth on the wing/going cutesy mad in the cabin. The director yelled, "Cut! I need more Shatner!" So the little green knight playing him started doing his perfect Shatner impression: "There's... somethingonthewing... some... THING........ ON THE WING!!"

Amazing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!