Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-02-25 - 2:48 a.m.

A rhyming dream! Yay! I was hanging out with a bunch of people. Some were rappers/MCs and we played rhyming games. Some guy hesitated on a rhyme with 'ing' and I came in with, "Say something!" and that made everyone laugh. I also had a good one rhyming 'effect' with 'respect.' I think.

Another with Lex and we were in a hotel about to go somewhere, we get naked and I go down on her, then pull out a condom but instead of sex, we just gallivant around the room pretending to use it and commenting on each others' bodies. Then we leave and go... wherever it was we were going.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!