Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-06-02 - 12:49 p.m.

Jon and I were hanging around this mall when we see an escalator leading down with no signs. We enter a huge area with wide walls and no visible ceilings. Signs that look like bright, colorful neon, but were really just pretty lights, were everywhere, stars, circles, all sorts of shapes. They would spin and shoot down the hallways like lasers, or those pinwheels with the fireworks, and come back. It was gorgeous.

We wander around for a bit, then for a while end up back in a regular mall sort of area. First it was a grocery store, then sort of corridors flanked by fancy restaurants and hair salons. I see an old man on the roof wandering around, who yells down at me that he's actually a woman.

"Well, you should look more like a woman, then!"

So he transmogrifies into this old harpy and points me down a path, and actually I think it wasn't until then I found the fancier part of the mall, and eventually found my way back down into the secret area, but this time Jon wasn't there.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!