Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-07-05 - 7:32 a.m.

Wow second dream involving Gemma in a week? I honestly don't understand that. I haven't seen her in a year and don't want to date her. I mean I am sexually attracted to her, but less so than some other models I'm friends with. I do miss the free drinks of course.

We were throwing a birthday party I think, makes sense after Grandma's 90th. It was an ocean theme, quite possibly from the humidity in Houston. Ha! I went to a wooden sea shanty (meaning shack, in this case) and did some preliminary stuff, food and munchies etc. I wish that a place like this existed in real life, though Sea World Shark Encounter Grill is pretty close. The rooms were huge and the walls covered in large, colorful sea things, like rope and dinghies and life preservers and buoys, pretty great.

We did a scuba thing out to an undersea river, it wasn't too deep and the current (mid-oceanic they called it?) was chock full of make believe sea creatures. Not mermaids and things, but more like oversized versions of nautilus snails, trilobytes, strange octopi, and so on. As I swam through them I felt a clenching, many-fingered thing on my chest, and with some difficulty pried it off. It was a massive, hairy black sea spider, with legs more like an octopus than an insect, and I threw it off, thankful it hadn't bitten me. This was the only bad part of the dream.

After that I saw Jon on a wave runner with a driver and they were jumping massive swells. This now reminds me of the Daniel Tosh bit about how you can't frown on a wave runner. I jumped on one too and my driver executed a perfect aerial, flips and things, it was pretty amazing.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!