Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-24 - 8:43 a.m.

i was walking home from work toward manhattan beach with a group of friends and stopped at a ghetto eye doctor place to ask about disposable contacts. they were all fat guys and had big boxes of acuvue advance and kept pitching them for me. they made us wait for a really long time to figure out the price while they went in back and then i remembered to tell them i had insurance. "i have vsp" i said, and they went, "what?" and I said, "i have vsp." and they said, "what's that mean?" and i said, "i can read minds." then when leaving i saw the eye store owner walking about of the alley carrying a dead cat by the tail.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!