Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-13 - 11:29 a.m.

continuation of an old dream, there's some rss feed that has to do with conspiracies, last time i brushed it off but this time it had specifically me and my immediate families names. i was a taxi driver with louis and he showed me the site and how popular it was and took me to some security station with an old black guy with glasses but i didn't really find anything out except that they were looking for me. there was a rival taxi driver who was asian who kept getting his penis cut off, in shootouts or crashing his taxi or something, his life was not a happy one.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!