Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-05-30 - 5:17 p.m.

I had just finished several days of secretly celebrating my 3 cubed. Santa Monica, Culver City, Cheviot Hills, Silverlake, and I fell asleep in my studio to the sound of a party a few doors down, laughing and yelling and crying all about.

In the dream I was with all my friends from the past few days and then some, and we were all walking south on Highland just coming off the 101 and descending into Hollywood. People starting giving me things, gifts for my birthday: A cardboard hat made from a Keen shoebox that fit perfectly, an album cover, an album name, and all the while I was wearing the hat and thanking everyone, and when I woke up all I was thinking was "Your Radioactive Experience!" and I didn't know why until I started designing the cover and realized it had been a dream.

Isn't that nice?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!