Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-26 - 10:39 a.m.

i did something wrong and had to run. i ran and eluded everyone. i was wearing sandals, a swimsuit, and my backpack studio. i hid them all in the corner of a dark blue circus tent in the parking lot of a staples and ran through a shwanky neighborhood. when i got back to get my stuff when i thought it was safe, joe was there guarding my stuff, didn't know if he was friend or foe. it ended up being okay, a bunch of people from work were there and this guy gave me a book called "now is the winter of our discontent." i thought of now is the winter of our discotech, a quote i read on a journal of a girl named moo. guy asked for my email and i had trouble writing it down because it was in a dream, but i eventually was able to write my hotmail one and the guy was asking like i just gave him my number. we sort of laughed about it the work people.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!