Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-07 - 5:02 a.m.

A story of friendship and intrigue, in truth I've forgotten most of the details but I do rmember this awesome scene at the end in which i was escaping... okay driving along the freeway when suddenly ahead over a hill there's a commotion. I swerve quickly and some people hit each other. There's a big deep rectangular hole cut in the road and a truck backed up to it with a narrow ramp out. Steve S from work walks up and starts clearing things out, I help, like throwin sticks aside and stuff, and even in the dream I relize it's kind of a stupid task, but i press on. They start taking people to this facility and say they'll reimburse you for $500 for the damage done to your car. me and another ntanatype character decide we want more money for the extra work we did. it's hazy,. Eventually some orange liquid makes the evil place explode kaboom, I'm in there, and as I run I open a door and leap through as there's a giant explosion behind me, I finally burst through the one outdoors as the whole place goes up behind me. I go up into the hotel room like place they were having us stay. ther's some other guy there to replace me and my old roommate was moving out, sitting under those fixed counters with the back by the bathroom with the sink and complimentary soaps and whatnot. There was like this grand reunion where we hugged crying and there was even a swelling orchestra as it fades and I wake up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!