Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-05-13 - 12:17 p.m.

An evil king on a giant screen, looking down at his captives. I had been an escapee in my doctor's coat. There had been a car chase. He walked while slowly, slowly, disgustingly eating a strawberry pie, first with his fingers and then with his hands, finally plunging his face into the thing, leaving sweet red syrup like blood smothering his face, bits of fruit like gore. He was a genius in math. His wife was named Ni4ency, pronounced "Niddency". He split Amy up into seven people: gluttonous fat one, schoolgirl with an apple skipping and thinking, a pretty one, a musician, a sad girl in rags maybe, things like that. They spread out, and we'd never recover her without merging all of them.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!