Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-02-04 - 8:30 p.m.

Had a dream I was in a forest with rolling hills and the moon was somehow lensing over and over again, or something was moving in front of it, causing the lensing effect. These two other guys were like man I wish I had brought my camera! And I said the same thing, then realized I had left my backpack about ten feet away in the grass. There was my camera in its little pouch, so I grabbed it and started zooming in. Then I was basically flying over everything from the perspective of the zoom, zooming toward the moon.

Then there was this weird part with a horde of baseballs being shot from one of those pitcher's launchers things, it was way less romantic.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!