Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-10 - 9:47 a.m.

go into a house, three of us. me, girl, guy. we have a liquid that sort of melts some things but not others not at all. metals but not like pots and pans but doorknobs. dark haired girl. guy goes into bedroom, we stay in kitchen and melt things maliciously. i kiss her at one point, and it is good and then i kiss her more and she pulls away and says something like, you are kissing me, not her. i have no idea/memory of what her means in this case. i say "how do women read men's minds?" and she says something about reading books by both madonna and douglas adams and how you relate to them by experience.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!