Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-07-22 - 7:11 p.m.

CalArts had a room specifically for sexy times. It was like a closet during a rousing, ha ha ha, game of 7 minutes in heaven, except it felt more like a motel room or retirement home lobby. Stark white, poorly lit, very clean. I go into the room with a small blonde girl, similar to the girl I just broke up with but with a cute freckled face and better personality. She was topless and in cute panties, but when I removed them an absolutely massive penis appeared, replete with dark bush and clearly too large to fit in the panties. I was surprised and disappointed, but we stayed in the room to try and decide what to do about it. I didn't want to ostracize her for being magical and transgendered, but at the same time I didn't think I could carry out a relationship knowing that I'd have to deal with a fucking transdimensional giant cock that looked more Italian that sweet blonde cutie pie in ethnicity. At some point other people entered the room and then I woke up, which is probably for the best.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!