Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-06 - 9:26 p.m.

i was a man with shortish white hair that stuck up, my left side of my head was covered in white slimy worms like huge maggots and they were burrowing in and out of my skin. i was in prison and had a tiny window and a sink and a mirror, and i had lived with these maggots in my skin for quite some time, so i decided, enough was enough. i got in front of the mirror and began to rip them all out of my skin. some were just barely hanging on and came off easily, while some were buried deep on both ends and came out with lots of blood. one long one i even had to pull out of my ear. i woke up with my left ear very sore until i nearly forgot about the dream, and decided to write about it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!