Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-03-16 - 10:30 a.m.

I was driving along, it was dark, kinda generic night time ride in TN, and I come across a sparse little T intersection, and I see sarah ray, caroline smith, and lauren shepherd practicing something or other, like a dance or something. well they get in with my friends and we go to a giant toy store, brightly lit, where we wander around and make mischief. sarah says, weren't you supposed to call me? and i says yeah, like a loooong time ago. so she says her number and then we talk more, and then she says did you want that number? and i say it again, and she laughs that i remember it from the convo. the number was 714 539 1699. When I woke up I googled it and it belongs to a Kenyatta Varado in garden grove, ca, and when i googled the name it didn't show up at all. Now I have to resist the urge to call up good old Ken sometime today, which I will not.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!