Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2009-10-22 - 9:46 a.m.

I have met a girl who is a combo of Jinny and Amy O. I go to her house twice. She has serious mental issues but I still try to date her. She lives in a sparse room that could have come straight from Tara. Once I feel early on I visit her in a hospital. The second time I go to her home she freaks out after we have sex. She locks me in her room, so I leave out the window and go out into an upscale neighborhood. I take off my shoes and start to run, happily. I come to a small but ornate bridge in what aesthetically reminds me of 5 points in Franklin had it been designed in the old British style and had much more money. That's all I remember.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!