Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-05-03 - 9:08 p.m.

This morning I dreamt Dad, Jon, and Marian were in town. We went to a place where certainly I had been before in dreams. It was insanely familiar. It was a cave up high on a cliff overlooking the beach. The cliff swoops down into a grassy hill, and below is a strange path formed by a sort of rock formation between the cliff and the hill.

Before it was sunny, but now it�s full of mist, and the cave is deeper than I remembered. I see there have been people building things inside the cave... white pillars. I go further into a second cavern, and there I find colored lights and music, although the party has not quite begun. My moontribe buddies -- Craig, Maggie, Brian, and so forth -- are there preparing for a dance party in my cave. I feel a strange mixture of emotion and embarrassment that my family sees these weird surroundings here, and a bit of disappointment that there is no tranquility.

As an aside, it seems the three are a good spectrum. Jon�s the most open, Dad�s in the middle, and Marian is the least, but all three would probably enjoy the development of the hippies in the cave for their own reasons.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!