Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-16 - 12:44 p.m.

wow i sure did have a false awakening dream this morning where i woke up and found that my hair had fallen out in hideous patches when i looked in the mirror in our bathroom and in a panic rushed to my room to apply way too much of the minoxodil spray that has been collecting dust for several months. when i sprayed so much a drip trickled down directly into my eye and i shut in hopes of not going blind. that's the last i remember. this is the first straightforward hey this is what you're afraid of in your life right now dream i've had so far in this savvy little dream journal of mine. bully. i barely remembered i had this dream until i woke up for real and looked in the mirror for real and was like... uh... oh shit, yeah, there was a dream last night! i've been remiss. rock on.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!