Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-29 - 10:14 a.m.

I was at a camp or something and this guy kept saying shit, he was skinny and had long dark hair and dark skin and looked maybe indian or arab but totally westernized with an earring and stuff, and I was in a room and he in a doorway and I didn't want to fight but he said something and I didn't like it, so I said What and he was like What and then we fought, I kicked his ass and held him on the floor for a long time before he calmed down and got real humiliated, then he got up and left and as he left I yelled it's never good to fight, and then a friend of his who was real big who looked like a cross between that weird black guy who was really an alien from Fifth Element and Dhalsim from Street Fighter came in and locked the door behind him, so I got ready to fight him too. As I was waking up I was worried because now I'd have to watch my back when I was walking around the street and sit with my back to the wall in restaurants because I'd made these two enemies today.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!