Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-06 - 4:59 a.m.

I had glasses, small ones that were not the right prescription, and this was after a dream of sex or at least heavy petting or whatnot, at one point lookout: shadows of feet in the crack of light beneath the door, she moves off to change in the bathroom while some old guy walks in and I tell him to leave, dude, we're naked. We drive off seperately and almost race, but we don't in the end.
-
What is it about eye coverings? I should sunglasses that are half purple and the other side is blue, it would be almost similar enough to drive me insane.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!