Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-10-25 - 9:33 a.m.

I am at a giant ski resort with my family in europe. I mean huge. There are indoor ski facilities within the actual mountain range which holds many more ski runs, just for fun. Giant glass structures spiral up taller than the mountains just as places to grab a quick hot chocolate.

I get separated and am making my way back to the car to get something or put something away. I come across a beautiful austrian-ish girl, pink toboggan hat and periwinkle blue jacket, long blond hair, kinda squinty blue eyes and a wide smile. She's in a covered snowmobile and asks where I'm headed, then offers a lift.

We get back to the car and next to it there's a hotel.

Long story short, we start to kiss, rub up, and so on, one thing leads to another yada yada we find a bathroom spa to do the nasty. Here's the thing: She is progressively getting more unattractive and southern baptist sounding. By the time we are actually banging she's couch potato shaped, pig faced, talking in a gross baptist accent about my old stalky friend chase from centennial and has the face anna paquin would have if she were ugly.

---

This one is obvious. The last few years I've been sex obsessed and it has really been a problem for me as far as finding a meaningful anything. As the dream moves more and more toward sex everything degrades, from being outside and snowboarding in a beautiful landscape to being in stupid hallways and lying on a cold, uncomfortable tile floor, from a gorgeous person i'm getting to know to pretty much my least favorite archetype. Sex is the result, not the reason, Paul. Your subconscious has had enough.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!