Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-23 - 2:43 p.m.

There was some kind of riot, an armaggeddon, and there was a hallway with a dead end on one side, very nice walls, deep wood, I should think. On the other side was an open walled concrete space with a very large door. Before I could enter, guards appeared and I ran/drove away. I'm running away, back into the hallway, and I'm chased by Big Boss1 and a fatter, taller version of Charles Aidkoff. I run to the dead end first. I do not escape, but somehow end up in a dark room, getting ready for a swim. There are glowing screens. Lisa is there and tells me she can get me in the gate. She used to ice skate. I remember thinking, I hope I don't wake up until this is over, because this is nice. Then I woke up. Early.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!