Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-29 - 1:36 p.m.

There was this big long dream, i was walking around this huge castle stuff type place. I was at a party with random friends, thom yorke was there. anyway mary was there and thom took her upstairs, i didn't seem to mind either way. hollie was there too i think. some black guy thought i had fallen but i did the dance thing with my arms and he laughed and we slapped hands, i still couldn't get that dumb snap thing. there was another one with the fist which goes outside inside, it was cool.

then i wandered, walked through a park where i saw a kid on a seesaw alone, his dad was there and sorta helped by pushing down but no really, but the kid didn't seem too sad.

Then there was a with zach who was stealing a card of some kind for his computer, had brought in a box and planned to put it in there and walk away, first he peed on the shelves. Then my brother was there, and we decided to steal from walmart too because he worked there or something and had the keys. then i realized my dad was there stealing too. then we got caught, this cop was there and arrested dad and the girl (marian?) jon and i hid like poorly because he was right there, he found us but somehow we got to run and i was leading us, we took a back door but another cop car came around the side, we ran through the skinny think at the park and through forests (we were now being chased by a skinny black cop named Cobb) I sometimes ran backwards because it was faster, he made fun of us because we took the way to the swamp instead of the other way to the candy store.

Then we got to a store that looked like a barn or something and Jon ran inside and I split up, I yelled to stay and I continued to run away from it (backwards) and Cobb had not seen my brother and I was getting away, then he was in a car a white commercial jeep SUV type thing with three other people and I thought that's it, i got em because I was next to a cliff that would be easy to climb down but impossible to drive a car down. Then I woke up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!