Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-21 - 10:08 a.m.

we were on a high cliff overlooking an ocean far below and off into forever, very beautiful. we come back at night and it's very, very foggy. we meet a black guy who looks at us like we're crazy to go out there. right after he walks away we see three people. a skinny mexican banger guy comes up and looks real threatening, starts talking. i'm suddenly in a car the next day driving to some beach resort, it's on an island and i'm on a bridge and i'm looking at myself wondering what happened last night, did we get mugged or continue to the edge of the cliff or what, but i can't remember. i start to realize guns were pulled, and that everyone on the cliff had guns, even in the little grocery store at the base of the cliff.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!