Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-22 - 11:02 a.m.

i flew to nashville then drove in my car to houston and couldn't figure out how i got my car to nashville in the first place, which is like a recurring theme in my dreams. i was in grandma's apt complex only it was even more ghetto, and i spent a long time hiding anything of value, then when i left i looked back and my car was dark and dirty, and now that i think about it there was some driving time in which it made sense how dirty my car was but i can't remember it any more.

lisa t was saying she has a fluffer, but it was like a third contraption you add to your washer and dryer that takes all the wrinkles out.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!