Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-28 - 11:19 a.m.

it starts out with an old woman who gives me a list of fifteen words of phrases to write short poems about. this was in an earlier dream from some other night. i wrote them, they are about sex and lalalalas and things. now she has returned them with comments on them, like a teacher. she likes some and not others. she hated the lalalala one, that she cannot stand music that begins with las. then i end up in an oversized subway station where i am someone else i am michael valentine smith from stranger in a strange land and i miss my stop by one. i am waiting to find out if i stick my hand out to stop the train against a wall, and i wonder if i/he is that strong. i seem to be his point of view but still me, so that I am separate from what he is doing. the stop i get off at is dark and huge and luxurious, with gambling and i think a bowling alley, but no sounds of one so i'm not sure, but definite a beautiful blond waitress, who is gorgeous, sexy, and smiling and not too skinny, which is alluring. then i am with a group of people and it is underground firy, this is a repeat of an earlier dream. i believe there are dragons or demons or beasts or something, and it happens that i am stranded across the lava on a sinking rock and my friends are trapped with a great thing that threatens their lives. we had been competing in some way before i think but now they use their own ingenuity to get me to them. a girl with playing cards throws down the cards into the lava that survive just long enough for me to use their surface tension to cross and save my friends. A man threw his dagger into the lava too.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!