Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-06-10 - 4:26 p.m.

i'm at the boat studio at night and unlock the door and walk in, but i realize their session must have gone late and they're still there. i close the door and hurriedly leave, when some douchy guy with long hair comes out of authentic and catches me. he takes me in and tells me they found footsteps on the ladder and the roof and they know i've been sneaking in.

he goes all around the boat and authentic and tries to tell everyone that he caught me but no one cares. he leaves to go upstairs. in this place where i wait for him to return i feel very stifled/hounded/claustrophobic, like in a submarine. he finally comes back and lets me go, and i wake up.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!