Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-01-25 - 12:11 p.m.

I dreamed I was riding a bike with a little trailer, like a three-wheeler maybe, through old school, rural Franklin. There were hedges and small shanty houses, and I rode my bike up near the hedge of one backyard. In another backyard, a man in his 40s or 50s with a bald head got livid because I rode my bike "through those poor kids pumpkin patch". He tried to start a fight with me and yelled at me for some time. I felt bad but we never got down to blows. I rode on, back to civilization, but couldn't stop thinking about him as I passed over a large, green valley beside a modern rode, another common landscape of my dreams.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!