Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-21 - 5:18 a.m.

Of all people it's ballard and I in an office building, which is attacked by giant beasts ballarad is standoffish as I intro myself and then these monsters attack from below. everyone escapes but i am confused because i'm just visiting and i take too long, then there are these slits in the ceiling I have to pull myself through, a woman on the upper level, in their office people which people call barbarians yells to come through the slits before they have to close them, i hesitate then find one that doesn't seem wide enough but it's the widest there, it works, she pulls me through, ballard is gone bnut there's another guy there, he and i take the woman, who is really smart and it confuses me why they call them barbarians. we strip and the other guy lies down and i set her down sitting on his face while she starts sucking me off, then i take her doggie style all the while being in love crazy about this girl and her with me, she's beautiful and still wearing a few barbarianish clothes like leather straps. she has dark hair and full lips.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!