Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-17 - 12:18 p.m.

Sean Connery is the bad guy in Thunderball, which I have never seen. I'm trying to think up a clever name for the Female lead in the bond movie, but all I can think of is Fellatio. Denomolus is there.

I go into a convenience store to buy a skinny pack of camel lights 100s but I don't. They were going to be for Forest Fisher, who I soon afterwards meet up with in a field. There is a small Purple baby's breath type flower at the meeting. No one talks. I hold my big black boot above the little Purple flower to crush it, heel on the ground an toe hovering, but I don't step on it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!