Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-05-10 - 9:20 a.m.

There's this girl at my work who is funny and smart and a lighting designer and hispanic. No idea how she got into tech. She's also extremely attractive. She has a reputation for boyfriend jumping within the company, and at least some people say it's to find the one who makes the most money. I haven't talked to her about it, but she's great as far as I can tell.

I had a dream where I was trapped in a house with two rival gangs, one white power, one latino. I was rolling with the latino crew, and the girl from work was with the white power gang. Don't ask me how that happened.

But, while both gangs were trying to kill each other, both she and I kinda just got our side all riled up, and then got them to kill one another more and more. Really brutal, bloody deaths. But it was like she and I were working together the whole time, sleeper agents, taking out the enemy one by one.

By the end, I barely had to do anything while the last of each gang killed each other off. I was hiding in a dark kitchen, mostly bored, when she came in and let me know that was they last of them, they were all dead.

Then she offered me pizza, which we ate in satisfied silence.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!