Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-18 - 3:51 p.m.

such a strange and confused jumblings and tumblings of things. silly things like jumbo cartons of goldfish hidden away in closets, and vague memories of drinking games.

then there are thoughts of friends and roommates and roommates and friends. women and faces I do not recognize. parents and people i see on TV. death and madness and impossible imagery.

for some reason even this smoky wispy muchness of nothing I feel like I have to write down. Wait, no I don't. I didn't have to do this at all. I was bored and this struck me. if I didn't do this today, I'd still be alive 5 seconds from now.

I think.

...yep, there it was.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!